Michael A. Talerico
CEO
mtalerico@legacyymca.org
205.436.2507

Katie Reaves
Finance & HR Director
kreaves@legacyymca.org
205.436.2494

Tabitha Dudley
Membership Aquatics & Sports
tdudley@legacyymca.org
205.434.2898

Gabby Tyson
Youth & Family Director
gtyson@legacyymca.org
205.436.2822

Rodney Crosby
Property Manager
rcrosby@legacyymca.org
205.436.2489

Katie Dugas-Truss
Early Learning Readiness Coordinator
kdugas@legacyymca.org
205.436.2514

XLYI0314

Cara Carey
Health and Wellness Coordinator
ccarey@legacyymca.org
205.436.2504