Michael A. Talerico
CEO
mtalerico@legacyymca.org
205-436-2507

Katie Dugas-Truss
Finance Director
kdugas@legacyymca.org
205-436-2514

Toney Dubose
Membership Director
tdubose@legacyymca.org
205-436-2502

Terri Bass
Front Desk Coordinator
tbass@legacyymca.org
205-436-2495

Martin Elston
Aquatics and Wellness Coordinator
melston@legacyymca.org
205436-2504

Carey Heaton
Property Manager
cheaton@legacyymca.org
205-436-2489

Joshua Fox
Youth and Adult Sports
jfox@legacyymca.org
205-436-2493

Grace Bush
Youth and Family Director
gbush@legacyymca.org
205-436-2822