Legacy YMCA

1501 4th Avenue S.W.
Bessemer, Alabama
205-426-1211

Michael A. Talerico – CEO
mtalerico@legacyymca.org
205-436-2507

Anita Sloan – Finance & HR Director
asloan@legacyymca.org
205-436-2494

Tabitha Dudley – Membership & Wellness Director
tdudley@legacyymca.org
205-434-2898

Sara Solberg – Aquatics & Sports Director
ssolberg@legacyymca.org
205-436-2502

Gabby Tyson – Youth & Family Director
gtyson@legacyymca.org
205-436-2822

Rodney Crosby – Property Manager
rcrosby@legacyymca.org
205-436-2489

Katie Dugas-Truss – Early Learning Readiness Coordinator
kdugas@legacyymca.org