Legacy YMCA

1501 4th Avenue S.W.
Bessemer, Alabama 35022
205-426-1211

Michael A. Talerico – CEO
mtalerico@legacyymca.org
205-436-2507

Katie Dugas-Truss – Finance and Membership Director
kdugas@legacyymca.org
205-436-2514

Terri Bass – Front Desk Coordinator
tbass@legacyymca.org
205-436-2495

Martin Elston – Aquatics and Wellness Coordinator
melston@legacyymca.org
205-436-2504

Carey Heaton – Property Manager
cheaton@legacyymca.org
205-436-2489

Joshua Snowball – Youth and Adult Sports
jsnowballlegacyymca.org
205-436-2493

Gabby Tyson – Youth and Family Director
gtyson@legacyymca.org
205-436-2822

Hueytown Youth Center

140 Oak Ave
Hueytown, Alabama 35023
205-436-8441

Joshua Snowball – Hueytown Youth Center Director
jsnowballlegacyymca.org
205-436-8441 or 205-436-2493